Doug Kershaw Devil's Elbow

Devil's Elbow
1 rating
12 copies available
Sale: $12.58
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $2.63 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ERJF
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 17, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Wounded Bird Records


  • 1.Super Cowboy
  • 2.Devil's Elbow
  • 3.Get A Little Dirt On Your Hands
  • 4.Jamestown Ferry
  • 5.Billy Bayou
  • 6.Lou'siana Sun
  • 7.You Don't Want My Love
  • 8.Honky Tonk Wine
  • 9.Fisherman's Luck
  • 10.Sally Was A Good Old Girl
  • 11.I Like Babies
  • 12.My Sally Jo (Had Not Been For)

Product Description:

Personnel: Doug Kershaw (vocals, guitar, fiddle); The Jordanaires (vocals, background vocals); Jimmy Colvard, Jim Colvard, Johnny Christopher, Troy Seals (guitar); Curly Chalker, Stuart Basore (steel guitar); Charlie McCoy (harmonica); Bobby Emmons, Bobby Wood (keyboards); William Paul Ackerman, Will Ackerman, Kenny Malone, Jerry Carrigan, Karl Himmel (drums); Buddy Killen (percussion); Millie Kirkham (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Doug Kershaw

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,377
  • UPC: 664140264922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)