Rascal Flatts Changed

10% OFF
Rating 4.7
36 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ERJ4
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 3, 2012
  • Label: Big Machine Records


  • 1.Changed
  • 2.Banjo
  • 3.Hot in Here
  • 4.Come Wake Me Up
  • 5.She's Leaving
  • 6.Let It Hurt
  • 7.Lovin' Me
  • 8.Hurry Baby
  • 9.Sunrise
  • 10.Great Big Love
  • 11.A Little Home

Product Description:

Personnel: Joe Don Rooney (vocals, electric guitar); Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus (vocals); Tom Bukovac (electric guitar).
Audio Mixer: Justin Niebank.
Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; The Grip, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Randee St. Nicholas.
Changed, Rascal Flatts' seventh studio album, and the first with the Big Machine Label Group, was recorded in bassist Jay DeMarcus' studio, and includes tracks produced by the band and the group's longtime producer Dann Huff.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 36 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rascal Flatts

Product Info:

  • UPC: 843930006175
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)