Madonna MDNA

Price: $45.88
List Price: $50.98
You Save: $5.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ERHD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Entertainment Reviews:

Rolling Stone - p.68
3.5 stars out of 5 -- "MDNA stands as Madonna's most explicit work....Hooks emerge quickly; there's lots of naughtiness for the DJ to bring back, and the music has depth that rewards repeated listening."
Entertainment Weekly - pp.72-73
"Madonna is at her best on the love songs....The synth stomper 'I'm Addicted,' a warm ode to a crush, offers a good excuse to join in when she says, 'I need to dance.'"
Billboard (p.33) - "Madonna is still very much the queen of pop. Her 12th studio album, MDNA, is a collection of thoroughly pumping pop tunes, some of which are slices of sheer brilliance."
Q (Magazine) - p.88
4 stars out of 5 -- "Opening MDNA with a confessional prayer to the almighty, Madonna sets this up as not simply an album but a skillfully assembled piece of pop theatre."
Mojo (Publisher) - p.84
3 stars out of 5 -- "I Don't Give A' is vintage vengeful Madonna....She and Orbit have created a startling kind of electronic chanson...thank God they found each other again."


  • 1.Girl Gone Wild
  • 2.Gang Bang
  • 3.I'm Addicted
  • 4.Turn Up The Radio
  • 5.Give Me All Your Luvin' - (featuring M.I.A.)
  • 6.Some Girls
  • 7.Superstar
  • 8.I Don't Give A
  • 9.I'm a Sinner
  • 10.Love Spent
  • 11.Masterpiece
  • 12.Falling Free
  • 13.Beautiful Killer
  • 14.I F**ked Up
  • 15.B-Day Song
  • 16.Best Friend
  • 17.Give Me All Your Luvin' [Party Rock Remix] - (remix, featuring LMFAO/M.I.A.)
  • 18.Girl Gone Wild [Justin Cognito Remix] [Radio Edit] - (remix)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Hisashi Murakami.
Photographers: Marcus Piggott; Mert Alas.
Unknown Contributor Role: Kana Muramatsu.
The 12th studio album from singer Madonna, 2012's MDNA features all-new material from the pop icon with production from French electronic musician and DJ Martin Solveig, as well as longtime Madonna collaborator William Orbit. Coming on the heels of Madonna's half-time performance at the 2012 Superbowl, the album's title is an abbreviation of her name. Included are the singles "Give Me All Your Luvin'" featuring Nicki Minaj and M.I.A., as well as "Girls Gone Wild."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Madonna

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005705426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)