Loretta Lynn Complete Original #1 Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  RLGM 0031
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2012
  • Label: Real Gone Music

Description by OLDIES.com:

She's got over half a century in the music business under her belt, and between her continuing countrywide tours and her recent collaboration with Jack White, Loretta Lynn is still going strong. This new collection -- which is not sold in stores -- boils down her legendary career to its finest essence, offering the original hit recordings of all 16 of her songs that topped the Country charts. Includes five of Loretta's #1 hit duets with Conway Twitty, too!


  • 1.Don't Come Home A-Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
  • 2.Fist City Decca
  • 3.Woman Of The World (Leave My World Alone)
  • 4.Coal Miner's Daughter
  • 5.After The Fire Is Gone
  • 6.Lead Me On (with Conway Twitty)
  • 7.One's On The Way
  • 8.Rated "X"
  • 9.Love Is The Foundation
  • 10.Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (with Conway Twitty)
  • 11.As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone (with Conway Twitty)
  • 12.Trouble In Paradise
  • 13.Feelins' (with Conway Twitty)
  • 14.Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missing Tonight)
  • 15.She's Got You
  • 16.Out Of My Head And Back In My Bed

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Loretta Lynn

Product Info:

  • UPC: 848064000310
  • International Shipping: 1 item