Dan Fogelberg Windows and Walls / Wild Places (2-CD)

Windows and Walls / Wild Places (2-CD)
10% OFF
List Price: $26.99
Your Price: $24.29
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ERGS
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 24, 2012
  • Label: BGO (Beat Goes On) (UK)


  • 1.The Language of Love
  • 2.Windows and Walls
  • 3.The Loving Cup
  • 4.Tucson, Arizona (Gazette)
  • 5.Let Her Go
  • 6.Sweet Magnolia (and The Travelling Salesman)
  • 7.Believe In Me
  • 8.Gone Too Far
  • 9.Aurora Nova / The Wild Places
  • 10.Forefathers
  • 11.Song of The Sea
  • 12.Anastasia's Eyes
  • 13.Blind To The Truth
  • 14.Lovers In A Dangerous Time
  • 15.Rhythm of The Rain
  • 16.Bones In The Sky
  • 17.The Spirit Trail
  • 18.Ever On

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: John O'Regan.
Recording information: Caribou Ranch, Nederland, CO; Lahaina Sound, Maui, Hawaii; Longview Farm, Brookfield, MA; Mountain Bird Studio, CO; Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA; Sunset Sound, Los Angeles, CA; The Plant, Sausalito, CA.
Photographer: Andy Katz.
This two-fer from Beat Goes On features a pair of Dan Fogelberg LPs, Windows and Walls and The Wild Places both originally issued on Full Moon/Epic in 1984 and 1990 respectively. These albums highlight 19 songs including "The Language of Love," "Believe in Me," "Anastasia's Eyes," and "Song of the Sea." Most casual listeners would be better served by the 17-track compilation The Very Best of Dan Fogelberg on Epic/Legacy. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dan Fogelberg

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 124,914
  • UPC: 5017261210395
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items