George Strait 22 More Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
32 ratings
List Price: $13.99
SALE PRICE: $11.89
You Save: $2.10 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MCAN 001025802

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2007
  • Label: MCA Nashville


  • 1.How 'Bout Them Cowgirls
  • 2.Amarillo by Morning
  • 3.The Fireman
  • 4.Gone as a Girl Can Get
  • 5.When Did You Stop Loving Me
  • 6.Marina del Rey
  • 7.Desperately
  • 8.The Cowboy Rides Away
  • 9.Lovebug
  • 10.Cowboys Like Us
  • 11.She Let Herself Go
  • 12.You'll Be There
  • 13.Don't Make Me Come Over There and Love You
  • 14.What Do You Say to That
  • 15.Drinking Champagne
  • 16.You're Something Special to Me
  • 17.Meanwhile
  • 18.Adalida
  • 19.If You Can Do Anything Else
  • 20.Unwound
  • 21.If You're Thinking You Want a Stranger (There's One Coming Home)
  • 22.Overnight Success

Product Description:

Photographer: Mark Tucker .
Although the title implies that 22 MORE HITS is a sequel to a previous George Strait best-of anthology--of which there have been more than a dozen since 1986's GREATEST HITS--it in fact merely compiles a cross-section of some of the Texan country superstar's most beloved songs from the first quarter-century of his career. Many of Strait's best-known songs are absent, but with fan favorites such as "Amarillo By Morning," "Gone As A Girl Can Get," and "Don't Make Me Come Over There and Love You" among its choices, this is as good a single-disc George Strait anthology as any that's been gathered.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 32 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for George Strait

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 25,642
  • UPC: 602517505926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: