Deniece Williams I'm So Proud

I'm So Proud
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FTGR 280
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 17, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1983
  • Label: Funky Town Grooves


  • 1.Do What You Feel
  • 2.I'm So Proud
  • 3.So Deep In Love
  • 4.I'm Glad It's You
  • 5.Heaven In Your Eyes
  • 6.They Say
  • 7.Love, Peace and Unity
  • 8.It's Okay
  • 9.Heaven In Your Eyes [12" Extended Dance Version]
  • 10.Do What You Feel [7" Version]
  • 11.It's Okay [7" Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Deniece Williams (background vocals); Ronald Butler, Jeffrey Baxter, Michael Sembello, Paul Jackson, Jr. (guitar); Lee Oskar (harmonica); Ernie Watts (saxophone); George Duke (keyboards, drums); Jerry Peters, Tyrone Downie, Brian Mann (keyboards); George Merrill (synthesizer, background vocals); Denny Seiwell (drums, percussion); Rickey Lawson, Erroll Corwin Rhodes, Prophet V (drums); Bob Zimmitti, Lenny Castro, Ken Florendo, Paulinho Da Costa, Larry McDonald (percussion); Carl Carwell, Rashid Duke, Ken Williams , Bill Neale, Kevin Williams, Oren Waters (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Randy Mahon.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Deniece Williams

Product Info:

  • UPC: 851903003250
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item