Neil Sedaka Neil Sedaka (Import)

Neil Sedaka (Import)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E772
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Disky


  • 1.Oh Carol
  • 2.Calendar Girl
  • 3.Stairway To Heaven
  • 4.All I Need Is You
  • 5.As Long As I Live
  • 6.I Belong To You
  • 7.The Diary
  • 8.Stupid Cupid
  • 9.I Ain't Hurtin' No More
  • 10.You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm And Blues
  • 11.Crying My Heart Out For You
  • 12.I Waited Too Long
  • 13.Moon Of Gold
  • 14.Another Sleepless Night
  • 15.You're Knockin' Me Out
  • 16.Fly Don't Fly On Me
  • 17.No Vacancy
  • 18.Going Home To Mary Lou
  • 19.I Go Ape
  • 20.Fallin'
  • 21.Ring A Rockin'
  • 22.One Way Ticket

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Neil Sedaka

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,382
  • UPC: 8711539064488
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)