Albert Collins Rockin' with the Iceman

Rockin' with the Iceman
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SCY3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 3, 1998
  • Label: Culture Press


  • 1.Icy Intro
  • 2.Things That I Used to Do
  • 3.I've Got a Mind to Travel
  • 4.Frosty
  • 5.Can't You See What You're Doing to Me
  • 6.How Blue Can You Get?
  • 7.Thaw Out
  • 8.So Tired
  • 9.Deep Freeze
  • 10.Baby, What You Want Me to Do
  • 11.Backstroke
  • 12.Mustang Sally

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Albert Collins

Product Info

  • UPC: 3436471164502
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)