Tierra Greatest Love Songs (2-CD)

Greatest Love Songs (2-CD)
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  A638
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Thump Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.La La Means I Love You
  • Buy for $0.992.Let's Just Kiss and Say Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.993.Feels So Good, To Be Loved So Bad
  • Buy for $0.994.Together - ((Unity) Rap Version)
  • Buy for $0.995.Illusions - (Spanish)
  • Buy for $0.996.Love Makes the World Go Round
  • Buy for $0.997.Make It With You
  • Buy for $0.998.Old Song
  • Buy for $0.999.Going in Circles
  • Buy for $0.9910.Look at Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Tell Me You Love Me
  • Buy for $0.992.What Does It Take
  • Buy for $0.993.I Miss You So
  • Buy for $0.994.Don't Be Afraid, Do as I Say
  • Buy for $0.995.Goodbye My Love
  • Buy for $0.996.Old School Jamz
  • Buy for $0.997.Gotta Move On
  • Buy for $0.998.Mira Me
  • Buy for $0.999.A Place Called Home
  • 10.Together - (Live)

Product Description:

Tierra: Bill Mondragon, Steve Salas (vocals); Aaron Ballesteros (guitar, drums, background vocals); Rudy Salas (guitars, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, drums, background vocals); Dapo Taramiro (acoustic guitar, keyboards); Mario (acoustic guitar); Victor Cisneros (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Rudy "Bob" Villa (alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); John Fumo (trumpet, percussion); Jeff Lightning Lewis (trumpet); Bryant Siono (keyboards, bass guitar, drums); Roger Rivas (keyboards); Steve Falomir (bass guitar); Dale Villavicencio (percussion); David Salas (keyboard programming).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Tierra

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,854
  • UPC: 720657931020
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)