Suzi Quatro Unreleased Emotion

Unreleased Emotion
Hurry! Only 1 copy left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $18.81
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $5.18 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  GG 906
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012


  • Buy for $0.991.Pardon Me
  • Buy for $0.992.There She Goes
  • Buy for $0.993.Can I Be Your Girl
  • Buy for $0.994.I'm a Rocker
  • Buy for $0.995.Strange Encounters
  • Buy for $0.996.Comes the Night
  • Buy for $0.997.Starry Night
  • Buy for $0.998.Good Girl (Looking for a Bad Time)
  • Buy for $0.999.Everything I Ever Wanted
  • Buy for $0.9910.Secret Hideaway
  • Buy for $0.9911.Just Like Momma
  • Buy for $0.9912.Suzi Q
  • Buy for $0.9913.I Go Wild
  • Buy for $0.9914.Tonight (I Could Fall in Love)

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this rare album from the Glam Goddess, originally recorded in 1982 but not issued until 1998 when it was given a limited CD only release. The 12 tracks lay in the vaults of RAK Records for nigh on 15 years with only 'I'm A Rocker' (as B-side to 'I Go Wild') and 'Good Girl (Looking For A Bad Time)' actually seeing the light of day at the time. The singles 'I Go Wild' and 'Tonight (I Could Fall In Love)' have been added as bonus cuts Booklet includes detailed sleeve notes by Mr. '70s - Phil Hendriks. 7Ts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Suzi Quatro

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929052727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)