Barbara Acklin Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 81003
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Brunswick Records


  • 1.Love Makes a Woman
  • 2.Just Ain't No Love
  • 3.You've Been in Love Too Long
  • 4.Be by My Side [*]
  • 5.Make the Man Love You
  • 6.It's a Groovy Idea [*]
  • 7.Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
  • 8.Portrait of a Broken Heart
  • 9.I Did It
  • 10.Am I the Same Girl
  • 11.After You
  • 12.Lady, Lady, Lady
  • 13.I Call It Trouble
  • 14.Yes I See the Love [*]
  • 15.To Sir With Love [*]
  • 16.Someone Else's Arm [*]
  • 17.From the Teacher to the Preacher [*]
  • 18.Show Me the Way to Go

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Barbara Acklin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,408
  • UPC: 738178100344
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)