Merry Christmas Baby
by Various Artists

Merry Christmas Baby
2 ratings
Hurry! Only 3 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $2.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 50184
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: King Records


  • 1.Merry Christmas, Baby
  • 2.Christmas Everyday
  • 3.Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  • 4.Christmas Eve Baby
  • 5.Christmas in Heaven
  • 6.Christmas Tears
  • 7.Jingle Bell Hop
  • 8.Christmas Dreams
  • 9.Lonesome Christmas, Pt. 1
  • 10.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 11.Sleigh Ride
  • 12.I Hear Jingle Bells
  • 13.Christmas Letter
  • 14.Love for Christmas
  • 15.Christmas Blues
  • 16.Lonesome Christmas, Pt. 2

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,480
  • UPC: 012676501842
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)