The Swan Silvertones Platinum Gospel

Platinum Gospel
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XEAW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Smc Recordings


  • Buy for $0.991.Mary Don't You Weep
  • Buy for $0.992.Calling Him Up
  • Buy for $0.993.Leaning On Jesus
  • Buy for $0.994.I Can Dream
  • Buy for $0.995.Til' He Meet Me
  • Buy for $0.996.It's A Miracle
  • Buy for $0.997.I Only Believe
  • Buy for $0.998.I'm Not Tired Yet
  • Buy for $0.999.I Love The Lord - I'm Going On With Jesus
  • Buy for $0.9910.Lord, I'm Your Child
  • Buy for $0.9911.Oh Lord, I Thank You
  • Buy for $0.9912.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

Here is perhaps the best of the Vee-Jay albums (12 tracks) of vintage Swan Silvertones. These tracks came from six sessions for Vee-Jay when the group was at its creative peak -- perhaps the single best album they ever put out. It contains their hit "Oh Mary Don't You Weep," "How I Got Over," "My Rock," "The Lord's Prayer," "When Jesus Comes," and "Great Day in December" -- all incredible music experiences. ~ Michael Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Swan Silvertones

Product Info

  • UPC: 817246017095
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)