The Stylistics Rockin' Roll Baby

Rockin' Roll Baby
Rating 4.9
16 ratings
Your Price: $3.98
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: Audio Cassette
Item:  ZCAS 07494
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Amherst Records


  • 1.Only for the Children
  • 2.Could This Be the End
  • 3.Let Them Work It Out
  • 4.Make It Last
  • 5.Payback Is a Dog
  • 6.Love Comes Easy
  • 7.There's No Reason
  • 8.Rockin' Roll Baby
  • 9.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 10.I Won't Give You Up

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Stylistics

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 56,925
  • UPC: 051617074946
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)