Star Trek The Next Generation - Sublimated Plaque

SALE PRICE: $49.99
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  MT-PLHCSTA470
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Movie Collectible Details

  • Manufacturer: Mounted Memories

Description by

This officially licensed 12 x 15 inch sublimated plaque features an iconic image of the crew from Star Trek: The Next Generation along with a descriptive plate bearing the Star Trek: The Next Generation logo and the quote " boldly go where no one has gone before."

Customers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Customer to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,255
  • UPC: 793388845003
  • Not available for international delivery