Tommy Bolin Whirlwind (2-LPs)

Whirlwind (2-LPs)
Price: $35.85
List Price: $43.99
You Save: $8.14 (19% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  38DXG
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Cleopatra Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cucumber Jam
  • 2.Heartlight
  • 3.Hoka - Hay!
  • 4.Don t Worry Bout Cash [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  • 5.San Francisco River
  • 6.Rock - A - Bye Dreamer
  • 7.Dungeon
  • 8.Alexis
  • 9.Gotta Dance [Take 2] [Take]
  • 10.Spanish Lover [Instrumental Version] [Instrumental]
  • 11.Sooner Or Later

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Red Skies [Instrumental Version] [Instrumental]
  • 2.Way It s Always Been
  • 3.Sleepwalker [Instrumental Version] [Instrumental]
  • 4.Leave Other People Alone
  • 5.Marching Bag [26 Minute Original Version]
  • 6.Wild Dogs [Acoustic Version] [Version]
  • 7.From Another Time
Get Email Alerts for Tommy Bolin

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157063813
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)