Steve Hackett Darktown [Import]

Darktown [Import]
Price: $18.88
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A5Y4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 21, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1999


  • 1.Omega Metallicus
  • 2.Darktown
  • 3.Man Overboard
  • 4.The Golden Age of Steam
  • 5.Days of Long Ago
  • 6.Dreaming With Open Eyes
  • 7.Twice Around The Sun
  • 8.Rise Again
  • 9.Jane Austin's Door
  • 10.Darktown Riot
  • 11.In Memoriam

Product Description:

Reissue of this 1999 album from the former Genesis guitarist. A favorite amongst Steve's fans, the album includes guest appearances by John Wetton, Ian McDonald, John Hackett and Jim Diamond.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Steve Hackett

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060214220026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)