Utopia Oblivion [Import] (CD + DVD)

Oblivion [Import] (CD + DVD)
10% OFF
List Price: $36.99
Your Price: $33.29
You Save: $3.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ESOT 2973372
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1984

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Itch In My Brain
  • Buy for $0.992.Love With a Thinker
  • Buy for $0.993.Bring Me My Longbow
  • Buy for $0.994.If I Didn't Try
  • Buy for $0.995.Too Much Water
  • Buy for $0.996.Maybe I Could Change
  • Buy for $0.997.Cry Baby
  • Buy for $0.998.Welcome To My Revolution
  • Buy for $0.999.Winston Smith Takes It On the Jaw
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Will Wait
  • 12.Road To Utopia

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.One World [DVD]
  • 2.Road To Utopia [DVD]
  • 3.Back On the Street [DVD]
  • 4.Caravan [DVD]
  • 5.Time Heals [DVD]
  • 6.The Wheel [DVD]
  • 7.The Very Last Time [DVD]
  • 8.Lysistrada [DVD]
  • 9.Love In Action [DVD]
  • 10.Couldn't I Just Tell You [DVD]
  • 11.Love is the Answer [DVD]
  • 12.Just One Victory [DVD]
  • 13.Cry Baby - 1983 Utopia Promotional Video [DVD]

Product Description:

OBLIVION is available as part of the 1996 compilation CD OBLIVION, POV & SOME TRIVIA (Rhino 72287).
Utopia moved from major label to indie status with Oblivion, which retained the band's pop/rock sound on such songs as "Itch in My Brain," "Love with a Thinker," and "Crybaby." Although sung by Kasim Sulton, "Maybe I Could Change" was in Todd Rundgren's "I Saw the Light" pop-ballad style. ~ William Ruhlmann

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Utopia

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929733725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item