Utopia POV

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 1788811
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1985


  • Buy for $0.991.Play This Game
  • Buy for $0.992.Style
  • Buy for $0.993.Stand For Something
  • Buy for $0.994.Secret Society
  • Buy for $0.995.Zen Machine
  • Buy for $0.996.Mated
  • Buy for $0.997.Wildlife
  • Buy for $0.998.Mimi Gets Mad
  • Buy for $0.999.Mystified
  • Buy for $0.9910.More Light
  • Buy for $0.9911.Man of Action
  • Buy for $0.9912.Fix Your Gaze
  • Buy for $0.9913.Monument
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

POV is available as part of the 1996 compilation CD OBLIVION, POV & SOME TRIVIA (Rhino 72287).
"Man Of Action," the B-side of the U.K. single "Mated," wasn't on the original LP version of POV.
Utopia's last album of new material, POV is not one of its more impressive efforts. Its best track is "Mated," a characteristically emotional Todd Rundgren ballad, but otherwise the songs don't live up to Utopia's usual standards. ~ William Ruhlmann

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Utopia

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929735521
  • International Shipping: 1 item