Utopia Ra / Oops! Wrong Planet (2-CD)

Ra / Oops! Wrong Planet (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
List Price: $26.99
Your Price: $24.29
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  KJ4S
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

More titles by Utopia

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 3, 2011
  • Label: Edsel Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Overture: Mountaintop and Sunrise / Communion with the Sun
  • 2.Magic Dragon Theatre
  • 3.Jealousy
  • 4.Eternal Love
  • 5.Sunburnt Finish
  • 6.Hiroshima
  • 7.Singring and the Glass Guitar (An Electrified Fairytale)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Trapped
  • 2.Windows
  • 3.Love in Action
  • 4.Crazy Lady Blue
  • 5.Back on the Street
  • 6.The Marriage of Heaven and Hell
  • 7.The Matyr
  • 8.Abandon City
  • 9.Gangrene
  • 10.My Angel
  • 11.Rape of the Young
  • 12.Love is the Answer

Product Description:

Utopia's second two albums -- the epic Ra and the far slicker Oops! Wrong Planet -- are paired on this handy Edsel two-fer, containing no bonus tracks but having remastered sound and good liner notes from Rundgren expert Paul Myers. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Utopia

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,580
  • UPC: 740155212834
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm