Lena Horne The Essential Lena Horne (featuring Gabor Szabo)

The Essential Lena Horne (featuring Gabor Szabo)
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $6 (55% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZBDK 5669
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

  • by Lena Horne ~ Soul ~ $5.98

CD Details

  • Released: March 3, 1994
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Unidisc


  • 1.Nature's Baby
  • 2.Rocky Raccoon
  • 3.Something
  • 4.Everybody's Talking
  • 5.In My Life
  • 6.Yesterday When I Was Young
  • 7.The Fool On The Hill
  • 8.Maybe I'm Amazed
  • 9.Your Song
  • 10.Mother Time
  • 11.I Wouldn't Have You Any Other Way (Ain't Nobody Perfect)
  • 12.Only The Moon And Me
  • 13.More Today Than Yesterday
  • 14.Think About Your Troubles

Product Description:

Originally released in 1976 on Buddah Records.
Personnel includes: Lena Horne (vocals); Gabor Szabo (guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Lena Horne

Product Info

  • UPC: 068381566928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)