Sam Lay Rush Hour Blues

Rush Hour Blues
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $12 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  TLR 83482
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Fantasy Warehouse Clearance Sale product may be specifically marked for one-way sale
  • Released: January 25, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Telarc


  • 1.Baby How Long
  • 2.Second Man
  • 3.I'll Be the Judge of That
  • 4.I Like Women
  • 5.Blow Wind Blow
  • 6.I Got Two Women
  • 7.Somebody Gotta Do It
  • 8.Mama and Papa Hopkins
  • 9.Rush Hour Blues
  • 10.I'm Gonna Shoot Her
  • 11.Pure Grain Alcohol
  • 12.Midnight Drag

Product Description:

Personnel: Sam Lay (vocals, drums); Larry Burton, Fred James (guitar); Greg "Fingers" Taylor (harmonica); Celia Ann Price (piano, organ); Bob Kommersmith (acoustic bass).
Includes liner notes by Cub Coda.
Personnel: Sam Lay (vocals, snare drum); Fred James, Larry Burton (guitar); Greg "Fingers" Taylor (harmonica); Celia Ann Price (piano, organ).
Liner Note Author: Cub Koda.
Photographer: Mary-Ann Brandon.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,242
  • UPC: 089408348228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Blues genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)