Mazzy Star She Hangs Brightly (180GV)

She Hangs Brightly (180GV)
50 ratings
Price: $21.50
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.48 (14% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  PLAIN 1171
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Plain Recordings

Description by

Issued on 180 Gram Vinyl.


  • 1.Halah
  • 2.Blue Flower
  • 3.Ride It On
  • 4.She Hangs Brightly
  • 5.I'm Sailin
  • 6.Give You My Lovin
  • 7.Be My Angel
  • 8.Taste of Blood
  • 9.Ghost Highway
  • 10.Free
  • 11.Before I Sleep
Get Email Alerts for Mazzy Star

Product Info

  • UPC: 646315511710
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)