Nat "King" Cole The Ultimate Collection (4-CD)

The Ultimate Collection (4-CD)
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  E762
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Demon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Unforgettable
  • 2.Mona Lisa
  • 3.Orange Coloured Sky
  • 4.Lush Life
  • 5.Somewhere Along the Way
  • 6.What'll I Do?
  • 7.I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • 8.You're the Cream in My Coffee
  • 9.For All We Know
  • 10.Tenderly
  • 11.Love Is Here to Stay
  • 12.This Can't Be Love
  • 13.'Tis Autumn
  • 14.'Deed I Do
  • 15.That's My Girl

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Too Young
  • 2.Pretend
  • 3.A Blossom Fell
  • 4.Angel Eyes
  • 5.Mother Nature and Father Time
  • 6.Because You're Mine
  • 7.Too Young to Go Steady
  • 8.Jet
  • 9.Autumn Leaves
  • 10.Exactly Like You
  • 11.You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)
  • 12.I'll String Along with You
  • 13.Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  • 14.You Stepped out of a Dream
  • 15.Dinner for One, Please James

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Nature Boy
  • 2.Smile
  • 3.Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  • 4.Faith Can Move Mountains
  • 5.My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • 6.For You My Love
  • 7.(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  • 8.Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • 9.Don't Blame Me
  • 10.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 11.Red Sails in the Sunset
  • 12.Time out for Tears
  • 13.Embraceable You
  • 14.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 15.The Frim Fram Sauce

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Sweet Lorraine
  • 2.It's Only a Paper Moon
  • 3.Jam-Bo
  • 4.Paint Yourself a Rainbow
  • 5.Make Her Mine
  • 6.Blue Gardenia
  • 7.Return to Paradise
  • 8.If Love Is Good to Me
  • 9.Funny (Not Much)
  • 10.Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping for Your Heart
  • 11.I Wish I Were Somebody Else
  • 12.A Handful of Stars
  • 13.A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
  • 14.There's a Train out for Dreamland
  • 15.Merry Christmas to You (The Christmas Song)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,918
  • UPC: 5014797814189
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)