Nat "King" Cole The Essential Collection (2-CD/Import)

The Essential Collection (2-CD/Import)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  E75Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 7, 2007
  • Label: Demon

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pretend
  • 2.What'll I Do
  • 3.Too Young
  • 4.Tenderly
  • 5.Unforgettable
  • 6.A Blossom Fell
  • 7.Mona Lisa
  • 8.Autumn Leaves
  • 9.Orange Coloured Sky
  • 10.Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  • 11.You're The Cream In My Coffee
  • 12.This Can't Be Love
  • 13.Because You're Mine
  • 14.You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • 15.I'll String Along With You
  • 16.'Deed I Do
  • 17.Dinner For One, Please James
  • 18.Love Is Here To Stay

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Smile
  • 2.Embraceable You
  • 3.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 4.Don't Blame Me
  • 5.Sweet Lorraine
  • 6.I Wish I Were Somebody Else
  • 7.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 8.Blue Gardenia
  • 9.Almost Like Being In Love
  • 10.Paint Yourself A Rainbow
  • 11.My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 12.There's A Train Out For Dreamland
  • 13.A Handful Of Stars
  • 14.Make Her Mine
  • 15.Nature Boy
  • 16.A Handful of Stars (#2)
  • 17.A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
  • 18.(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • UPC: 5014797802223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)