Nat "King" Cole Here's Nat "King" Cole

Here's Nat "King" Cole
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E75X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Disky


  • 1.A Blossom Fell
  • 2.Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  • 3.If I May
  • 4.Someone You Love
  • 5.My One Sin (In Life)
  • 6.The Sand & The Sea
  • 7.Hajji Baba
  • 8.Forgive My Heart
  • 9.Pretend
  • 10.Answer Me My Love
  • 11.Don't Blame Me
  • 12.Love Come Back To Me
  • 13.Somebody Loves Me
  • 14.Too Young
  • 15.Little Girl
  • 16.Smile
  • 17.It Could Happen To You
  • 18.Autumn Leaves
  • 19.Unforgettable
  • 20.Nature Boy
  • 21.Mona Lisa

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • UPC: 8711539036515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)