Gaye Adegbalola Neo Classic Blues

Neo Classic Blues
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HTOD 1920
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2005
  • Label: Hot Toddy


  • 1.Ma Rainey's Black Bottom
  • 2.Pigmeat on the Line
  • 3.Crazy Blues
  • 4.Yonder Come the Blues
  • 5.The Dirty Dozens
  • 6.Prove It On Me Blues
  • 7.It's Alright for a Man to Cry
  • 8.See See Rider Blues
  • 9.Twisted Mind Blues
  • 10.Black Eyed Blues
  • 11.Up the Country Blues
  • 12.I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • 13.Careless Love Blues
  • 14.Down Hearted Blues
  • 15.Nothing in Rambling
  • 16.Sloppy Drunk
  • 17.How Can I Say I Miss You?
  • 18.BD Woman's Blues
  • 19.Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning
  • 20.Summer Sky

Product Description:

Personnel: Gaye Adegbalola (vocals).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Covert.
Recording information: Walley Cleaver's Studio, Fredricksburg, VA (06/16/2003-03/10/2004).
Photographer: Suzanne Moe.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gaye Adegbalola

Product Info:

  • UPC: 061432329824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item