The Lovin' Spoonful Playlist: The Very Best Of The Lovin' Spoonful

Playlist: The Very Best Of The Lovin' Spoonful
2 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 15285
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Do You Believe In Magic
  • 2.Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind?
  • 3.Blues In The Bottle
  • 4.Daydream
  • 5.Warm Baby
  • 6.You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
  • 7.Let The Boy Rock 'N' Roll
  • 8.Summer In The City
  • 9.Rain On The Roof
  • 10.Coconut Grove
  • 11.Nashville Cats
  • 12.Darling Be Home Soon
  • 13.Six O'Clock
  • 14.She Is Still A Mystery

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: James Isaacs.
Sony/BMG's PLAYLIST series features concise compilations of great American artists, sporting eco-friendly packaging and focusing on the work the artists have done for labels that fall under the Sony/BMG umbrella. Given the Lovin' Spoonful's short lifespan, this collection amounts to a career-spanning best-of, containing the sparkling pop dreams of "Do You Believe in Magic?" and "You Didn't Have To Be So Nice," the romantic balladry of "Darling Be Home Soon," and the gritty rock of "Summer in the City," spotlighting every side of this seminal New York band's sound.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Lovin' Spoonful

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,161
  • UPC: 888751528529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop: Folk Rock Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)