The Bellamy Brothers Rebels Without A Clue

Rebels Without A Clue
Price: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  KXW6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Curb Mod Afw


  • Buy for $1.291.Rebels Without a Clue
  • Buy for $1.292.I'll Help You Hurt Him
  • Buy for $1.293.The Fountain of Middle Age
  • Buy for $1.294.Stayin' in Love
  • Buy for $1.295.Get Your Priorities in Line
  • Buy for $1.296.Big Love
  • Buy for $1.297.When the Music Meant Everything
  • Buy for $1.298.The Courthouse
  • Buy for $1.299.The Andy Griffith Show
  • Buy for $1.2910.A Little Naive

Product Description:

Personnel: David Bellamy, Howard Bellamy (vocals); Billy Joe Walker, Jr. (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Pat Flynn (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Reggie Young (electric guitar); Lisa Germano (fiddle); Wally Waldimare (harmonica); John Jarvits (piano, keyboards); Ron Taylor (Hammond b-3 organ); Rick Marotta (drums).
Audio Mixer: Chuck Ainlay.
Recording information: Emerald Studio; SoundStage Studios.
Photographer: McGuire.
David Bellamy shows the depth of his songwriting talents, particularly in "The Courthouse," "The Andy Griffith Show," and the autobiographical "When the Music Meant Everything." Firm images and lots of conviction are here. ~ Tom Roland

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Bellamy Brothers

Product Info

  • UPC: 715187930827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)