T'Pau Bridge of Spies [Import]

Bridge of Spies [Import]
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.89 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.10 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QS3A
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 14, 1997
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Heart and Soul
  • 2.I Will Be With You
  • 3.China In Your Hand
  • 4.Friends Like These
  • 5.Sex Talk
  • 6.Bridge of Spies
  • 7.Monkey House
  • 8.Valentine
  • 9.Thank You For Goodbye
  • 10.You Give Up
  • 11.China In Your Hand (Reprise)

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Carol Decker (vocals).
BRIDGE OF SPIES is the debut album by the 1980s pop act T'Pau. It includes their biggest and best-known hit "Heart and Soul," "Friends Like These," "Monkey House," and others.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for T'Pau

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 115,639
  • UPC: 724384297527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)