T'Pau Sex Talk (2-CD)

Sex Talk (2-CD)
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $12.95
Sale Price: $11.66
CYBER SALE: $10.49 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.46 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AO 2021
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 11, 2007
  • Label: Atom

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sex Talk
  • 2.Bridge of Spies
  • 3.You Give Up
  • 4.China In Your Hand
  • 5.Monkey House
  • 6.Valentine
  • 7.On the Wing
  • 8.You Never Noticed Me
  • 9.I Will Be With You
  • 10.Taking Time Out
  • 11.Heart and Soul

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Do the Right Dance
  • 2.Sweet Dreams
  • 3.Love Song
  • 4.Now That You're Gone
  • 5.With a Little Luck
  • 6.Let It All Fall
  • 7.Wing and a Prayer
  • 8.Giving Up the Ghost
  • 9.Say You Will
  • 10.Make Love To Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Carol Decker (vocals); Jez Ashurst (guitar); Dave Hattee (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for T'Pau

Product Info:

  • UPC: 883717400178
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: