20 Miles I'm a Lucky Guy

I'm a Lucky Guy
-43% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $18.58 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KXV4
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released: December 15, 2004
  • Label: Fat Possum Records


  • 1.East St. Louis
  • 2.Forget Everything
  • 3.All I Want
  • 4.Sympathize
  • 5.Talk to Me
  • 6.Pure as Gold
  • 7.Highwater
  • 8.Oh Ruby
  • 9.Johnson's Blues
  • 10.Like a Fool
  • 11.Be His Friend
  • 12.Not So Long

Product Description:

20 Miles includes: Judah Bauer.
Personnel: Mike Nordberg (drums).
Audio Mixer: Peter Arsenault.
Recording information: Apt. #6; Jurassic Sound.
Photographer: Shane Young.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 20 Miles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 045778031924
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item