MGMT (180GV)
1 rating
Only 7 copies left
Price: $21.95
List Price: $32.98
You Save: $11.03 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CBS 3760151
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by

Produced by MGMT & Dave Fridmann.


  • 1.Alien Days
  • 2.Cool Song No. 2
  • 3.Mystery Disease
  • 4.Introspection
  • 5.Your Life Is a Lie
  • 6.A Good Sadness
  • 7.Astro-Mancy
  • 8.I Love You Too, Death
  • 9.Plenty Of Girls In the Sea
  • 10.An Orphan Of Fortune

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for MGMT

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,491
  • UPC: 888837601511
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)