Big Joe Duskin Don't Mess with the Boogie Man

Don't Mess with the Boogie Man
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  CASL 236040
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 11, 2005
  • Label: Castle Us


  • 1.Don't Mess With the Boogie Man
  • 2.Down on My Bended Knees
  • 3.Big Joe's Boogie Prayer
  • 4.Oodle Addle
  • 5.Mean and Evil
  • 6.Dirty Rat Swing
  • 7.Cuban Sugar Mill
  • 8.Call My Job
  • 9.Keep It to Yourself
  • 10.Low Down Dog
  • 11.C.C. Rider
  • 12.So Long
  • 13.Boogie Woogie on St. Louis Blues [*]
  • 14.Ida B [*]
  • 15.Yancey Special [*]

Product Description:

Personnel: Big Joe Duskin (vocals, piano); Dave Peabody (guitar); Paul Clarke (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Alan Nichols (tenor saxophone); Ian Jennings (bass); Mickey Waller (drums).
Recorded at Ideal Sound Studios, Lonodn, England in March 1988. Includes liner notes by John Crosby.
This is part of Sanctuary Records "Blues Masters" series.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Big Joe Duskin

Product Info:

  • UPC: 021823604022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item