Niela Miller Songs of Leaving

Songs of Leaving
SALE: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  56FGY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Numerophon


  • 1.Down Hearted Man
  • 2.Baby Don't Go To Town
  • 3.Too Long Blues
  • 4.You Gotta Know How To Love
  • 5.Daddy Went To Jail
  • 6.Hushabye Blues
  • 7.Mean World Blues
  • 8.Goodbye New York
  • 9.The World Ain't Ready
  • 10.Jenny Gal

Product Info

  • UPC: 825764400114
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)