Willis Earl Beal Nobody Knows (2-LPs + Poster)

Nobody Knows (2-LPs + Poster)
Your Price: $28.25
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  38C3H
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: XL Recordings

Description by OLDIES.com:

Contains 2LPs and an exclusive poster.


  • 1.Wavering Lines
  • 2.Coming Through
  • 3.Everything Unwinds
  • 4.Burning Bridges
  • 5.Disintegrating
  • 6.Too Dry To Cry
  • 7.What's The Deal?
  • 8.Ain't Got No Love
  • 9.White Noise
  • 10.Hole In The Roof
  • 11.Blue Escape
  • 12.Nobody knows.
  • 13.The Flow

Product Info:

  • UPC: 634904070113
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items