The Wiggles Hot Poppin' Popcorn

Hot Poppin' Popcorn
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  G88H
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 23, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: E1 Entertainment


  • 1.It's a Wiggly Circus
  • 2.Hot Poppin' Popcorn - (featuring Jamie Redfern)
  • 3.How Are We Going To Wake Up Jeff?
  • 4.Circus Cyclists Circling!
  • 5.Dorothy's Dance
  • 6.Doing a Handstand
  • 7.Juggling, Juggling, Juggling Balls
  • 8.The Ringmaster's Song
  • 9.Waltzing Matilda
  • 10.Murray's Guitar Saved the World
  • 11.High Up On the Trapeze
  • 12.Henry's Song
  • 13.Captain Featherword's the Somersault King
  • 14.Anthony's Eating Again!
  • 15.Fly, Fly, Foodman
  • 16.Wave Your Ribbons In the Air
  • 17.Wags the Balancing Dog
  • 18.We're Watching the Clowns Fall Down
  • 19.Hot Poppin' Popcorn [Karaoke Version]

Product Description:

Personnel: Anthony Field (vocals, guitar); Murray Cook (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar); Jeff Fatt (vocals, piano, organ, background vocals); Jamie Redfern, Sam Moran, Paul Paddick (vocals); John Field (guitar); George Tseros (bouzouki); Alex Keller (bass guitar); Steve Pace (drums); Simon Pryce, Anna-Lee Robertson (background vocals).
Recording information: Hot Potato Studios.
Arranger: Anthony Field.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Wiggles

Product Info:

  • UPC: 099923209126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)