8Ball And MJG Memphis Under World

Memphis Under World
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
16 copies available
List Price: $5.98
Your Price: $5.38
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  OTS 8881
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Ots Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Armed Robbery
  • Buy for $0.992.Kick da Shit
  • Buy for $0.993.Lock'em N da Trunk
  • Buy for $0.994.Break da Law
  • Buy for $0.995.Playaz Dream
  • Buy for $0.996.Who Got Dem Nines
  • Buy for $0.997.Got's to Be Real
  • Buy for $0.998.Pimp in My Own Rhyme
  • Buy for $0.999.Listen to the Lyrics
  • Buy for $0.9910.Wild Boy
  • 11.Whatcha Doing

Product Description:

Recording information: Production Room, O.T.S. Studios.
Like Lyrics of a Pimp, Memphis Under World compiles previously unavailable Eightball & MJG material from the duo's underground days. The key tracks are indeed here -- "Listen to the Lyrics," "Armed Robbery," and "Pimp N My Own Rhymes" -- as are some collaborations with fellow Memphis rappers, most notably Three 6 Mafia on "Break da Law." There isn't as much material here as on Lyrics of a Pimp, yet Memphis Under World should nonetheless similarly interest die-hard fans curious about Eightball & MJG's humble beginnings amid the small-scale Memphis underground scene. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for 8Ball And MJG

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,935
  • UPC: 097037888121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item