999 Live in L.A. 1991

Live in L.A. 1991
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QFRW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 23, 1993
  • Label: Triple X Records


  • 1.Lust for Power and Money
  • 2.Hit Me
  • 3.Inside Out
  • 4.(Feelin Alright) Crew
  • 5.White Trash
  • 6.Hollywood
  • 7.Titanic Reaction
  • 8.Boys in the Gang
  • 9.Little Red Riding Hood
  • 10.Don't You Know I Need You
  • 11.Let's Face It
  • 12.Emergency
  • 13.English Wipe Out
  • 14.Nasty Nasty
  • 15.Homicide
  • 16.My Street Stinks
  • 17.I'm Alive
  • 18.Boiler

Product Description:

Personnel: Guy Days, Nick Cash (vocals, guitar); Danny Palmer (vocals, bass guitar); Pablo Labritain (drums).
Audio Mixer: Mark Linett.
Recording information: Los Angeles, CA (1991).
Photographer: Ed Colver.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for 999

Product Info

  • UPC: 021075107623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)