Big Bill Broonzy Do That Guitar Rag (1928-1935)

Do That Guitar Rag (1928-1935)
5 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AA7S
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Yazoo


  • Buy for $0.991.Bull Cow Blues
  • Buy for $0.992.Worrying You Off My Mind Part 1
  • Buy for $0.993.Pig Meat Strut
  • Buy for $0.994.Terrible Operation Blues
  • Buy for $0.995.Guitar Rag
  • Buy for $0.996.Pussy Cat Blues
  • Buy for $0.997.C & A Blues
  • Buy for $0.998.Mr Conductor Man
  • Buy for $0.999.Big Bill Blues
  • Buy for $0.9910.Leave My Man Alone
  • Buy for $0.9911.Down in the Basement
  • Buy for $0.9912.Grandma's Farm
  • Buy for $0.9913.Double Trouble Blues
  • Buy for $0.9914.Skoodle Do Do

Product Description:

Personnel: Big Bill Broonzy (vocals, guitar).
Liner Note Authors: Stephen Calt; Woody Mann.
Recording information: 1928-1935.
This a marvelous little companion piece to Young Big Bill Broonzy (1928-35) on Yazoo. Broonzy's ragtime guitar picking is textbook in its scope, and his vocals are as warm as can be. Dubbed from old 78s, the ultra high quality of the music on Do That Guitar Rag (1928-1935) make any audiophile nitpicking a moot point indeed. Broonzy is at his youngest and full of pep. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Big Bill Broonzy

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 124,669
  • UPC: 016351013521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)