Russ Taff Faroe Islands

Rating 5.0
3 ratings
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SPHL 21205

CD Details

  • Released: August 23, 2011
  • Label: Spring Hill


  • 1.Here Comes Jesus
  • 2.Harvest
  • 3.Heaven
  • 4.Missionary Man
  • 5.God's Love
  • 6.Lifting Me Higher
  • 7.Ecclesiastes
  • 8.You're Still So Good
  • 9.Man Of Sorrow
  • 10.Mend This Broken Heart
  • 11.Help Me
  • 12.Rock Bound
  • 13.Go Play In The Sun
  • 14.I Believe In You
  • 15.Love Is A Cross
  • 16.Day By Day

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Oli Poulsen.
Recording information: Cool Tools Studio, Nashville; Fireside Studio, Nashville; Fix-N-Mix, Copenhagen; Kris-Stuff Studio, Faroe Islands; Schnee Studio, Los Angeles.
Photographers: B rdur Eklund; Oli Poulsen.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Russ Taff

Product Info:

  • UPC: 789042120524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item