Luis Enrique Mis Favoritas

Mis Favoritas
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $7.19
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  QFQ8
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 8, 2010
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Solo
  • 2.Mi Mundo
  • 3.Amor De Media Noche
  • 4.Quimica Perfecta
  • 5.No Te Quites La Ropa
  • 6.Desesperado
  • 7.Amor Y Alegria
  • 8.Lo Que Paso Entre Tu Y Yo Paso
  • 9.Amiga - (live)
  • 10.El Amor Es Algo Mas
  • 11.Asi Es La Vida
  • 12.Dilema
  • 13.Sun Tu Carino [Tributo a Ruben Blades]
  • 14.What's Going On - (live)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Luis Enrique

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886977087820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm