Tierra Greatest Hits

Greatest Hits
8 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.49 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $2.49 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Q5FJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 24, 2000
  • Label: Thump Records


  • 1.Together
  • 2.Gonna Find Her
  • 3.Gema
  • 4.Let It Be Me
  • 5.Let's Just Kiss and Say Goodbye
  • 6.A Place Called Home
  • 7.Vamonos Pa'l Monte
  • 8.Margarita
  • 9.Barrio Suite
  • 10.Celebrate With Tierra
  • 11.Sonya
  • 12.Tonight

Product Description:

Tierra's Greatest Hits collects the Latin R&B group's most memorable songs, including the Top 20 hit "Together." "Gonna Find Her," "Barrio Suite," "Margarita," "Sonya," and a live version of "Vamanos Pa Monte" round out this best-of compilation, which is a good introduction to Tierra's unique Latino soul sound. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Tierra

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,922
  • UPC: 720657901627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)