Freddie King All His Hits

All His Hits
3 ratings
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AA6D
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 18, 1996
  • Label: King


  • 1.You've Got to Love Her With a Feeling
  • 2.Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • 3.Hide Away
  • 4.Lonesome Whistle Blues
  • 5.San-Ho-Zay
  • 6.See See Baby
  • 7.I'm Tore Down
  • 8.Heads Up
  • 9.Christmas Tears
  • 10.Side Tracked
  • 11.What About Love?
  • 12.Look Ma, I'm Crying
  • 13.Turns It's Back on You, (The Welfare)
  • 14.Onion Rings
  • 15.Hi Rise
  • 16.Some Other Day, Some Other Time
  • 17.Full Time Love

Product Description:

Personnel: Freddie King (vocals, guitar).
Recording information: King Record Studios.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Freddie King

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676501224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)