Wynonie Harris Good Rockin' Tonight [King]

Good Rockin' Tonight [King]
2 ratings
Price: $13.61
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  Q5FD
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: King


  • 1.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 2.I Like My Baby's Pudding
  • 3.Good Morning Mr. Judge
  • 4.Grandma Plays the Numbers
  • 5.Sittin' on It All the Time
  • 6.Lolly Pop Mama
  • 7.I Want My Fanny Brown
  • 8.Shake That Thing
  • 9.(Untitled) - (hidden track)
  • 10.(Untitled) - (hidden track)

Product Description:

Recorded at King Recording Studios, Nashville, Tennessee. Includes liner notes by Chuck Young.
This compilation of the ribold shouter's blasting jump blues classics for King is essential. ~ Bill Dahl

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Wynonie Harris

Product Info

  • UPC: 012676141321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm