The Blues Busters Their Best Ska & Soul Hits 1964-1966

Their Best Ska & Soul Hits 1964-1966
19% OFF
Only 7 copies left
List Price: $12.99
Sale Price: $11.69
CYBER SALE: $10.52 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.47 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JMA 200114
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 1993


  • 1.How Sweet It Is
  • 2.Wings of A Dove
  • 3.I Don't Know
  • 4.Donna
  • 5.Behold
  • 6.Soon You'll Be Gone
  • 7.Wide Awake In A Dream
  • 8.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 9.You're No Good
  • 10.Oh Baby
  • 11.My Girl
  • 12.Amen
  • 13.That's Heaven To Me
  • 14.Shame and Scandal
  • 15.From Russia WIth Love
  • 16.Pretty Girls
  • 17.Love Me Forever

Product Description:

Contains 17 tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177014446
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: