Pandit Debaprasad Chakraborty Sitar Recital

Sitar Recital
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AA52
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Basss Recordings


  • Buy for $0.991.Raga - Imni Bilabal
  • Buy for $0.992.Raga - Patdeep
  • Buy for $0.993.Raga - Yaman
  • Buy for $0.994.Raga - Jaijaiwanti
  • Buy for $0.995.Raga - Desh
  • Buy for $0.996.Raga - Kirwani
  • Buy for $0.997.Raga - Tilak Khamod
  • Buy for $0.998.Raga - Basant
  • Buy for $0.999.Raga - Bhairavi

Product Description:

Pandit Debaprasad Chakraborty is the only sitar player in the world who has the capability to render intricate compositions on a single string. These compositions emphasize the essence of the ragas, which were selected specifically to elevate the listener's mood irrespective of age boundaries.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 8913374210017
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)