Banda Pachuco 10 de Coleccion

List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 727635
Amazon sells this CD for $7.66, buying at saves you 42%

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Mitad Tu Mitad Yo
  • Buy for $0.992.Sabor a Chocolate
  • Buy for $0.993.Sueno con Salma
  • Buy for $0.994.Mi Ultima Parranda
  • Buy for $0.995.Tu Madre
  • Buy for $0.996.Pierdete Conmigo
  • Buy for $0.997.Comprendela
  • Buy for $0.998.Quedate Conmigo
  • Buy for $0.999.El Diario de Mi Vida
  • Buy for $0.9910.La Suerte de la Fea

Product Description:

Banda Pachuco's 10 DE COLECCION is a fun mix of dance tunes ("Sue¤o Con Salma"), reggae ("Tu Madre"), and traditional polka/regional Mexican melodies ("Comprendela," "Pierdete Conmigo"). The Los Angeles-based musicians also deliver the romantic polka-bolero mash-up "Quedate Conmigo" on this compilation of favorites spanning Banda Pachuco's decades-plus career.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Banda Pachuco

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 81,388
  • UPC: 886972763521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: