Banda Los Lagos 10 de Coleccion

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $4.98
You Save: 50¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 727634
Amazon sells this CD for $10.05, buying at saves you 55%

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Te Quiero, Te Amo, Te Extrano
  • 2.Ritmo Sabrosito
  • 3.Rica y Apretadita
  • 4.A los Cuatro Vientos
  • 5.El Baile del Pavorreal
  • 6.La Reina del Contrabando
  • 7.El Hijo del Juez
  • 8.Cosas del Amor
  • 9.La Navaja
  • 10.El Cuchi Cuchi

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Banda Los Lagos

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,563
  • UPC: 886972763422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: